Local Organizing Committee (LOC)

Rate this post
Stephen W. Hargarten
Medical College of Wisconsin
Associate Dean, Chairman, Director, Professor
Associate Dean for Global Health
Director , Injury Research Clinic
Local Organizing Committee (LOC) 
Stephanie Crane, MD
Rush University
Director, Office of Global Health
Cristina Redko, PhD
Wright State University
Associate Professor
Director, Center for Global Health
William G. Powderly, MD
Washington University in St. Louis
Larry J. Shapiro Dir., Institute for Public Health
Co-Director, Division of Infectious Diseases
Jonathan Patz, MD, MPH
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Professor and John P. Holton Chair
of Health and the Environment
Director, Global Health Institute
Katherine Taylor, PhD
University of Notre Dame
Director, Global Health Training
Eck Institute for Global Health